When you find a load for your truck, you will want to remove your posting from the database to prevent further interest in it.  Start by accessing the Post option in your menu. 

Your postings will appear in the My Truck Postings section of this page.

Check the box in front of the posting(s) you want to remove or choose the "Select All" box and then click the UNPOST button to remove the posting(s) from the database. If you want to permanently remove the posting(s) from your screen, click the DELETE   button.